KES PIBM

List of Faculty Members in Institutional Committees for the year 2024-25

Date: 20.07.24

Instructions:

- 1. Each Committee will follow the guidelines mentioned in Process Manual of PIBM in regards with its working and Documentation
- 2. Each committee will prepare the Activity Calendar and yearly Budget of expenses and get it sanctioned. The committee will submit a yearly report of activities to IQAC.
- 3. The committee members will met at appropriate times and discuss the Agenda. Minutes and Meeting attendance to be maintained thereby.
- 4. The committee Chairman and Secretary/ Designated Member should ensure time meetings, with Agenda, Notice, MOM prepared

KES PIBM

List of Faculty Members in Statutory Committees 2024-25

Sr.No	Name of the Committee	Committee members	Signature – Chairman
			/Secretary only
1	Governing Council	Mrs Pratibha Shah – Chairman KES	
		Dr Deepak Shah – Secretary – KES	
		Dr. Bhupali Shah	
		Dr. Sachin Borgave – Member Secretary	
		Dr. Rajendra Kankariya – Educationalist	
		Mr. Krishnarao Bhegde	
		Mr Sanjay Vinodkumar Shah Mr Kamlesh Dharmchand Shah	
		Ms Ashisha Rishabh Bhayani	
		Mr Gururaj Dangare – HOD MBA	
		Mr. Manish Patankar – HOD MCA	
		Mr. Charudatta Sawant – Non Teaching Representative	
2	College Development	Mr Hiten Karani – Head Finance Mrs Pratibha Shah - Chairman , KES	
	Consittee	Dr Deepak Shah – President– KES	
	Committee	Dr. Pallavi Chugh– Member Secretary	
		Dr. Shweta Jain – IQAC Coordinator	
		Mr Gururaj Dangare – HOD MBA	
		Mr. Manish Patankar – Teaching Representative	
		Ms. Tulika Chaterjee - Woman Teaching	
		Representative	
		Ms. Kavita Divekar- Woman Teaching Representative	
		Mr. Charudatta Sawant – Non Teaching Representative	
		Dr. Rajendra Kankariya – Educationalist	
		Mr Yashwnt Patil –Local Member Representative	
		Mr Atul Shah- Local Member Representative	
		Ms. Jayshree Fadanvis- Nominee of Secretary	
		Management	
		Mr. Krutarth Shah-Industry &Alumni	
		Muskan Punjabi – President Student Council	
		Shruti Jhadav- Secretary Student Council	
3	IQAC	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
		Dr. Pallavi Chugh – Coordinator	
		Mr. Gururaj Dangare-Senior Teacher	
		Mr. Manish Patankar	
		Dr. Shivaji Mundhe- Academic External Expert	
		Mr.Pramod Bora	
		Mr Om Prakash Pethe– Local Society	
		Representative/Industry Expert	
		Mr Charudatta Sawant – Registrar	
		Mr Hiten Karani – Administrative	
		Mr. Pranita JagtapStudent representative(MCA)	
		Mr. Yogesh sutar Student representative	
		Alumni(MCA)	
		Ms. Shalini DhumalStudent representative(MBA)	
		Mr. Kiran Sharma- Student representative Alumni	
	<u> </u>	(MBA)	

4	Grievance Redressal Cell (Student redressal committee)	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Dr. Mahima Singh- Secretary SPPU – Representative as Ombudsman Mr. Gururaj Dangare- Senior Faculty Representative (OBC) Mr. Manish Patankar –Senior Faculty Representative Dr. Tulika Chaterjee -Woman Representative Ms. Harshita Lohana -Student representative(MBA)	
5	Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Dr. Pallavi Chugh – Secretary/In charge Mr. Jadhav- Police Representative Mr. Gulam Ali Bhaldar- Local Media Representative I Mr. Amol Lakshman Kakade- Local Media Representative II Mr. Ravidra Patil - NGO Representative Mr. Thomas Verghese- Parent Representative Ms. Trupti Shah- Non-teaching Representative MsStudent representative (MBA) Ms Student representative (MBA) Mr. Devkumar Mahisekar- Faculty representative Ms. Tulika Chatterjee- Faculty representative	
6	Internal Complaints Committee (AICTE- Prevention of sexual harassment committee)(Univ Woman anti Sexual Harassment Cell)	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms. Kavita Deivekar – Secretary/In charge Member Dr. Pallavi chugh- IQAC Coordinator- Faculty representative Ms. Ashwini Joshi – Faculty representative Dr. Pallavi Chugh- Faculty representative Mr. Charudatta Sawant - Non teaching representative Mr. Vasanti Iyer-Non teaching representative Mr. Shruti Jadhav - Student representative(MBA) Mr. Abhishek Student representative(MBA) Ms. Prajwal Kale - Student representative(MCA)	
7	Student Welfare council/Student Council	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms Tulika Chatterjee – SWO – Secretary Ms Rupali Deshpande- Faculty representative Dr. Mahima Singh- Faculty representative Mr. – Kajal Londhe Student council representative(MBA) Ms. – Shalini Dhumal Student council representative(MBA) Ms. – Jessica Godetta Student council representative (MCA) Mr. – Diksha Patil Student council representative (MCA) Mr. Ravi Patil- Social Worker	
8	SC/ST Committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms Himani Chavan – Secretary Ms Ashwini Joshi -Woman Representative Mr Avinash Darbare –SC Representative Mr. P.T. Ingale-SC Representative Ms Tulika Chatterjee -Faculty Representative	
9	Equal Opportunity Cell	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms Himani Chavan – Secretary Ms Ashwini Joshi -Woman Representative Mr Avinash Darbare –SC Representative Mr. P.T. Ingale-SC Representative Ms Tulika Chatterjee -Faculty Representative	

10	Divyang Cell	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms –Meenal Gupta -Student Development Officer- Member Secretary Dr. Pallavi chugh- IQAC Coordinator Mr. Gururaj Dangare- Teacher Representative (Male) Ms Priya Mathurkar –Teacher Representative (Female) Dr. Pritija Kankaria- Expert Advisor Dr. Vineeta Kurhade- Expert Advisor Ms. Akshata Kulkarni - Student representative (MCA) Ms Ayush Tiwari - Student representative (MBA)	
11	Electoral Literacy club	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Prof.Meenal Gupta Secretary Ms. Rupali Deshpande Ms. Sanyukta Borse	
12	NEP Cell	Sachin Annasaheb Borgave Dr. Pallavi Chugh Mr. Gururaj Dangare Dhanashri Patil	
13	Green Club	Prof.Ruplai Deshpande Prof.Kavita Divekar Ms.Pooja Kale Mr.Prajwal Kale Ms.Harshita Lohana MR.Yogesh Sutar	

Dr. Pallavi Chugh Co-ordinator IQAC Dr. Sachin Borgave Chairman – IQAC