KES PIBM

List of Faculty Members in Statutory Committees 2024-25

Sr.	Name of the	Committee members	Contact Details
No	Committee		
No 1	Governing Council	Mrs Pratibha Shah – Chairman KES Dr Deepak Shah – Secretary – KES Dr. Bhupali Shah Dr. Sachin Borgave – Member Secretary Dr. Rajendra Kankariya – Educationalist Mr. Krishnarao Bhegde Mr Sanjay Vinodkumar Shah Mr Kamlesh Dharmchand Shah Ms Ashisha Rishabh Bhayani Mr Gururaj Dangare – HOD MBA Mr. Manish Patankar – HOD MCA Mr. Charudatta Sawant – Non Teaching Representative	
		Mr Hiten Karani – Head Finance	
2	College Development Committee	Mrs Pratibha Shah - Chairman , KES Dr Deepak Shah - President- KES Dr. Sachin Borgave- Member Secretary Dr. Pallavi Chugh -IQAC Coordinator Mr Gururaj Dangare - HOD MBA Mr. Manish Patankar - Teaching Representative Ms. Tulika Chaterjee - Woman Teaching Representative Ms. Kavita Divekar- Woman Teaching Representative Mr. Charudatta Sawant - Non Teaching Representative Dr. Rajendra Kankariya - Educationalist Mr Yashwnt Patil -Local Member Representative Mr Atul Shah- Local Member Representative Ms. Jayshree Fadanvis- Nominee of Secretary Management Mr. Krutarth Shah-Industry & Alumni Muskan Punjabi - President Student Council	

		Shruti Jhadav– Secretary Student	
		Council	
3	IQAC	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	pallavichugh79@gmail.com
		Dr. Pallavi Chugh – Coordinator	
		Mr. Gururaj Dangare-Senior Teacher	
		Mr. Manish Patankar	
		Dr. Shivaji Mundhe- Academic	
		External Expert	
		Mr.Pramod Bora	
		Mr Om Prakash Pethe– Local Society	
		Representative/Industry Expert	
		Mr Charudatta Sawant – Registrar	
		Mr Hiten Karani – Administrative	
		Mr. Pranita JagtapStudent	
		representative(MCA)	
		Mr. Yogesh sutarStudent	
		representative Alumni(MCA)	
		Ms. Shalini DhumalStudent	
		representative(MBA)	
		Mr. Kiran Sharma- Student	
		representative Alumni (MBA)	
4	Grievance Redressal	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	Grievances@pratibhagroup.org.in
•	Cell (Student	Dr. Mahima Singh- Secretary	8600100942
	redressal	SPPU – Representative as Ombudsman	
	committee)	Mr. Gururaj Dangare- Senior Faculty	
	Committee)	Representative (OBC)	
		Mr. Manish Patankar –Senior Faculty	
		Representative	
		Dr. Tulika Chaterjee -Woman	
		Representative	
		Ms. Sakshi Kshirsagar-Student	
		representative(MBA)	
5	Anti-Ragging	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	Grievances@pratibhagroup.org.in
	Committee	Dr. Pallavi Chugh – Secretary/In	8600100942
	Committee	charge	
		Mr. Jadhav- Police Representative	
		Mr. Gulam Ali Bhaldar- Local Media	
		Representative I	
		Mr. Amol Lakshman Kakade- Local	
		Media Representative II	
		Mr. Ravidra Patil - NGO	
		Representative	
		Mr. Thomas Verghese- Parent	
		Representative	
		Ms. Trupti Shah- Non-teaching	
		Representative	
		Ms. – Kajal Londhe Student	
		representative (MBA)	
		Ms. –Amod Phalke Student	
		representative (MCA)	
		Mr. Devkumar Mahisekar- Faculty	
		representative	
		Ms. Tulika Chatterjee- Faculty representative	
	i	i representative	I .

6	Internal Complaints	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	Grievances@pratibhagroup.org.in
U	Committee	Ms. Kavita Deivekar – Secretary/In	8600100942
1		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	8000100742
	(AICTE- Prevention of	charge Member Dr. Pallavi chugh- IQAC Coordinator-	
	sexual harassment	Faculty representative	
	committee)(Univ	Ms.Ashwini Joshi –Faculty	
	Woman anti	representative	
	Sexual	Dr. Pallavi Chugh- Faculty	
	Harassment Cell)	representative	
		Mr. Charudatta Sawant -Non teaching	
		representative	
		Mr. Vasanti Iyer-Non teaching	
		representative	
		Mr. Shruti Jadhay -Student	
		representative(MBA)	
		Mr. Abhishek GadgeStudent	
		representative(MBA)	
		Ms. Prajwal Kale -Student	
		representative(MCA)	
7	Student Welfare	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
	council/Student	Ms Tulika Chatterjee – SWO –	
	Council	Secretary	
		Ms Rupali Deshpande- Faculty	
		representative	
		Dr. Mahima Singh- Faculty	
		representative	
		Mr. – Kajal Londhe Student council	
		representative(MBA)	
		Ms. – Shalini Dhumal Student council	
		representative(MBA)	
		Ms. –Jessica Godetta Student council	
		representative (MCA)	
		Mr. – Diksha Patil Student council	
		representative (MCA)	
		Mr. Ravi Patil- Social Worker	
8	SC/ST Committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
	SC/ST Committee	Ms Himani Chavan – Secretary	
		Ms Ashwini Joshi -Woman	
		Representative	
		Mr Avinash Darbare –SC	
		Representative	
		Mr. P.T. Ingale-SC Representative	
		-	
		Ms Tulika Chatterjee -Faculty	
	Equal One a street	Representative	
9	Equal Opportunity	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
	Cell	Ms Himani Chavan – Secretary	
		Ms Ashwini Joshi -Woman	
		Representative	
		Mr Avinash Darbare –SC	
		Representative	
		Mr. P.T. Ingale-SC Representative	
		Ms Tulika Chatterjee -Faculty	
		Representative	

10	Divyang Cell	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms –Meenal Gupta -Student Development Officer-Member Secretary Dr. Pallavi chugh- IQAC Coordinator Mr. Gururaj Dangare- Teacher Representative (Male) Ms Priya Mathurkar –Teacher Representative (Female) Dr. Pritija Kankaria- Expert Advisor Dr. Vineeta Kurhade- Expert Advisor Ms. Akshata Kulkarni - Student representative (MCA) Ms Ayush Tiwari - Student representative (MBA)	
11	Electoral Literacy club	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Prof. Meenal Gupta Secretary Ms. Rupali Deshpande Ms. Sanyukta Borse	
12	NEP Cell	Sachin Annasaheb Borgave Dr. Pallavi Chugh Mr. Gururaj Dangare Dhanashri Patil	
13	Green Club	Prof. Rupali Deshpande Prof.Kavita Divekar Prakash (MBA) Sharon Niadu(MBA) Akash Katke (MCA) Parmod More(MCA)	

Dr. Pallavi Chugh Co-ordinator IQAC Dr. Sachin Borgave Chairman – IQAC