KES PIBM

List of Faculty Members in Institutional Committees for the year 2023-24

Date: 20.11.23

Instructions:

1. Each Committee will follow the guidelines mentioned in Process Manual of PIBM in regards with its working and Documentation

2. Each committee will prepare the Activity Calendar and yearly Budget of expenses and get it sanctioned. The committee will submit a yearly report of activities to IQAC.

3. The committee members will met at appropriate times and discuss the Agenda. Minutes and Meeting attendance to be maintained thereby.

4. The committee Chairman and Secretary/ Designated Member should ensure time meetings, with Agenda, Notice, MOM prepared

Sr.	Committee Name	Committee Members	Signatures
No			Chairman /Secretary only
1	Administrative	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	· · · · · ·
	committee	Mr Charudutta Sawant– Secretary	
		Mr. Hiten Karani	
		Dr. Bhupali Shah	
2	Purchase and Finance	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
~		Mr. Hiten Karani– Secretary	
		Ms Bhupali Shah	
		Ms Trupti shah	
		Mr Bhushan Patil	
		Ms. Vasanti Iyer	
3	Infrastructure &	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
5	Computer and	Mr Bhushan Patil –Secretary	
	Equipment Management	Mr Manish Patankar	
		Mr Sandip Shah	
		Mr. Charudatta Sawant	
		Mr Bhushan Patil (IT	
		Mr Shree Dhotre	
		Mr. Avinash Darbare	
4	Examination committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
-		Dr.Pallavi Chugh-CEO & Secretary	
		Prof.Rupali Deshpande	
		Mr. Manish Patankar	
		Mr. Gururaj Dangare	
		Mr. Shree Dhotre	
		Mr. Avinash Darbare	
5	library Committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman	
5		Mr. Sanyukta Borse– Secretary	
		Ms Priya Mathurkar	

KES PIBM

List of Faculty Members in Internal Committees 2023-24

		Dr. Pallavi Chugh Mr. Charudatta Sawant Mr.Abhishek Ghadge Ms.Roshni Patil	
6	Industry Interface Interaction	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms. Honey Kumari – Secretary Mr. Manish Patankar Mr. Gururaj Dangare Ms. Kavita Divekar	
7	Alumni Association	Dr. Sachin Borgave – President Mr Krutarth Shah – Secretary Mr. Pramod Bora - Treasurer Mr. Nitesh Achchra Mr. Kanchan Kumar Indalkar Mr.Vikas Jha Mr.Rohit Naidu	
8	Admission Committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Dr. Pallavi Chugh-Secretary Mr. Gururaj Dangare Mr.Manish Patankar Dr.Mahima Singh Ms. Priya Mathurkar Ms. Kavita Divekar	

KES PIBM

List of Faculty Members in Statutory Committees 2023-24

Sr.No	Name of the Committee	Committee members	Signature – Chairman /Secretary only
1	Governing Council	Mrs Pratibha Shah – Chairman KES Dr Deepak Shah – Secretary – KES Dr. Bhupali Shah-Treasurer Mr. Krishnarao Bhegde-Member Dr.Swapnil Shah-Member Dr.Tejal shah-Member Mr.Sidhant Shah-Member	
2	College Development Committee	Mrs Pratibha Shah - Chairman , KESDr Deepak Shah – President– KESDr.Bhuapli Shah-TreasurerDr.Sachin Borgave –DirectorDr. Pallavi Chugh– Member Secretary-IQACCoordinatorMr Gururaj Dangare – HOD MBAMr. Manish Patankar – HOD-MCAMs. Tulika Chaterjee - Woman TeachingRepresentativeMs. Kavita Divekar- Woman TeachingRepresentativeMr. Charudatta Sawant – Non TeachingRepresentativeMr Yashwnt Patil –Local Member RepresentativeMr Atul Shah- Local Member RepresentativeMs. Jayshree Fadanvis- Nominee of SecretaryManagementMr. Krutarth Shah-Industry &AlumniMs.Shalini Dhumal – President Student CouncilMs.Shruti Jhadav– Secretary Student Council	
3	IQAC	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Dr. Pallavi Chugh – Coordinator Mr. Gururaj Dangare-HOD MBA Mr. Manish Patankar –HOD MCA Dr.Mahima singh –Head Research Prof.Tulika Chaterjee –Teaching Representative Prof.Ashwini Joshi–Teaching Representative	

		Prof.Kavita Divekar- Teaching Representative Mr.Atul Shah– Local Society Representative Mr.Kaushik Shah-Industry Representative Mr Charudatta Sawant – Administrative Representative Mr Hiten Karani – Administrative Representative Mr.Amogh PhalkeStudent representative Alumni(MCA) Ms. Shalini DhumalStudent representative(MBA) Mr.Vikas Jha - Alumni Representative (MBA)\ Mr.Rohit Naidu - Alumni Representative (MCA)\	
4	Grievance Redressal Cell (Student redressal committee)	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Dr. Mahima Singh- Secretary SPPU – Representative as Ombudsman Mr. Gururaj Dangare- Senior Faculty Representative (OBC) Mr. Manish Patankar –Senior Faculty Representative Dr. Tulika Chaterjee -Woman Representative Ms. Sakshi Kshirsagar-Student representative(MBA)	
5	Anti-Ragging Committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Dr. Pallavi Chugh – Secretary/In charge Mr. Jadhav- Police Representative Mr. Gulam Ali Bhaldar- Local Media Representative I Mr. Amol Lakshman Kakade- Local Media Representative II Mr. Ravidra Patil - NGO Representative Mr. Yashwant Ghadge - Parent Representative Mr.Rahul Parekh - Non-teaching Representative Mr.Abhishek Ghadge –Student Representative Ms. –Amod Phalke Student representative (MCA) Mr. Devkumar Mahisekar- Faculty representative Ms. Tulika Chatterjee- Faculty representative	
6	Internal Complaints Committee (AICTE- Prevention of sexual harassment committee)(Univ Woman anti Sexual Harassment Cell)	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms. Kavita Divekar – Secretary/In charge Member Dr. Pallavi chugh- IQAC Coordinator- Faculty representative Dr.Mahima Singh –Faculty representative Prof.Rupali Deshpande –Faculty Representative Mr. Charudatta Sawant -Non teaching representative Mr. Vasanti Iyer-Non teaching representative Mr. Haseeba Molvi -Student representative(MBA) Mr.Omkar NikamStudent representative(MCA) Ms. Akshata Kamble -Student representative(MCA)	
7	Student Welfare council/Student Council	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms Tulika Chatterjee – SWO – Secretary Ms Rupali Deshpande- Faculty representative Dr. Mahima Singh- Faculty representative	

		Dr.Roopa Shah(Counsselor) Mr. Ravi Patil- Social Worker	
		Mr. – Kajal Londhe Student council representative(MBA) Ms. – Shalini Dhumal Student council representative(MBA) Ms. –Vaishnavi Nikam Student council representative (MCA) Mr. – Diksha Patil Student council representative	
		(MCA)	
8	SC/ST Committee	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms Himani Chavan – Secretary Ms Ashwini Joshi -Woman Representative Mr Avinash Darbare –SC Representative Mr. P.T. Ingale-SC Representative Ms Tulika Chatterjee -Faculty Representative	
9	Equal Opportunity Cell	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms Himani Chavan – Secretary Ms Ashwini Joshi -Woman Representative Mr Avinash Darbare –SC Representative Mr. P.T. Ingale-SC Representative Ms Tulika Chatterjee -Faculty Representative	
10	Divyang Cell	Dr. Sachin Borgave – Chairman Ms –Meenal Gupta -Student Development Officer- Member Secretary Dr. Pallavi chugh- IQAC Coordinator Mr. Gururaj Dangare- Teacher Representative (Male) Ms Priya Mathurkar –Teacher Representative (Female) Dr. Pritija Kankaria- Expert Advisor Dr. Vineeta Kurhade- Expert Advisor Ms. Akshata Kulkarni - Student representative (MCA) Ms Ayush Tiwari - Student representative (MBA)	
11	Electoral Literacy club	Dr. Sachin Borgave - Chairman Mrs.Meenal Gupta- Secretary Mrs. Rupali Deshpande –Faculty Coordinator Mrs. Sanyukta Borse - FacultyCoordinator Mr. Kunal More – Student Coordinator Ms. Dhanashree Kale – Student Coordinator	
12	NEP Cell	Dr.Sachin Annasaheb Borgave-Chairman Prof.Priya Mathurkar-Secretary Dr. Pallavi Chugh-IQAC Mr. Gururaj Dangare-HOD(MBA) Ms.Dhanashri Patil-Student Representative	

13	Green Club	Prof.Rupali Deshpande (Secretary)	
		Prof.Kavita Divekar	
		Prakash (MBA)	
		Sharon Naidu(MBA)	
		Akash Katke (MCA)	
		Kunal More(MCA)	
14	IKS Cell	Dr.Sachin Borgave (Chairman)	
		Prof.Tulika Chaterjee(Secretary/Incharge	
		Member)	
		Dr.Pallavi chugh(IQAC Coordinator/Faculty	
		Representative)	
		Prof.Kavita Divekar-Faculty Representative	
		Dr.Pramod Borade-Historian	
		Dr.Roopa Shah-IKS Trainer& Representative	
		Mr.Rahul Sharma – Student Representative (MBA)	
		Ms.Kripalini Sutar-Student Representative (MCA)	

Dr. Pallavi Chugh IQAC -Coordinator Dr. Sachin Borgave (Director)